Delaware Wedding Florist: Harry’s Savoy Bridal Show (Winter 2015)

There was such a great turn out on Sunday at the Harry’s Savoy Bridal Show! I do not think that I had time for a break the entire show! My favorite thing was meeting all of the brides and grooms and their friends and family. I love how each wedding is different. It gets my creative juices flowing! I love being a wedding florist!

I wanted to achieve a romantic, vintage, and rustic feeling with my arrangements for this show. Let me know if you think that I was able to accomplish this. The biggest hit was the duchess rose bouquet. Everyone was very inquisitive about how I created it. Furthermore, everyone loved the small boutonnieres, especially since they are a current trend with grooms.

If you would like to schedule a consultation for your wedding flowers, please contact me today. I look forward to hearing from you! Hope everyone is enjoying this “snow” day!

Leave a comment